Jason’s Testimonials

Jessica was very professional and was fantastic with her communication.

She also kept in touch every couple days to keep us updated with the process from start to finish.

Melinda & Steve Sept 16

Jess was very helpful through out the purchase of our new home. Jess had the answers to our questions and if she wasn’t sure she found out and let us know Jess was a pleasure to deal with, always stayed in touch.

Peter & Mandy Aug 16

Beautiful young lady who went above and beyond to help us sell our property

Matt & Lisa Aug 16

I found Jess to be exactly what I was after , Jess gave us feed back every week kept us in the loop as to the buyers remarks, as a result we were able to plan strategies  to accommodate response, hence resulting in the Sale. I would have no hesitation in recommending Jess for any office in real estate Sales . Jess basically did what she promised me, so I am more than pleased.

Nigel & Lorraine Sept 16

Honest, genuine, straight forward, accommodating but logical, prepared to provide straight forward and direct information, whether it be good or bad.

Resourceful and energetic she worked tirelessly and kept us informed at all stages. Her friendly approach saw her offering information and assist before we even knew it was required or even available.Legend !

Mr & Mrs Adams Sept 16

Jessica has continuously kept us up to speed on every step of the sales process. She has been in contact through mobile, text and email constantly and has kept us informed about the progress of the sale, even when our solicitors failed to do so. She has always maintained the highest level of professionalism. We have bought and sold a number of houses over the years and have found Jessica one of the few agents we can honestly say has treated us as an important client and not just another number to earn commission from. She is highly personable, efficient and professional and we would not hesitate to recommend both Jessica and the Ray White team in Temora. We are very impressed and happy with the service.

Sharon & Tim July 16

Jess was always polite, bubble friendly and happy to help at any point in time, offering her assistance with any issues. She promptly got back to me, even on weekends. Jess showed me through many homes and was happy to allow me to stay as long as i wanted, with no pressure to rush. Highly recommend Jessie with Ray White.

Linda Nov 16

Jessica was very efficient and kept us well informed on what was happening with our sale.

Bruce & Chris Nov 16

Jessica was professional at each stage of the selling process. Jessica and her team maintained a high level of integrity and her consistant approach meant I didn’t have to worry about how the sael was being managed. 

Bennov 2016

Jess was attentive, a great communicator, knew her market and very friendly.

Debbie & Mark Nov 16

Jess went above and beyond to make our first home buying experience seamless and easy.

Cody & Allison Dec 16

Professional, communicated very well I was always updated regarding sale of the house.

Grant & Pauline Dec 16

Because nothing was an effort  or bother for jess she is highly skilled in her field and cares about her clients

Kristina & Tim Jan 2017

Very efficient and well informed sales agent. Frequent updates given, excellent work, would definitely  recommend Boorowa team

Gayle Taylor Aug 16

Amazing photos of my house and was always there to answer any questions I had

Jeanette Bonner Jan 17

Fancy moving to a place where you don’t know anyone, no family, no friends, and yet felt welcome- The staff at Boorowa are helpful and understanding. The sale of my new house was smooth sailing the whole way- from making an offer to being given the keys. Professionalism interweaved with local knowledge and friendliness. – Thank you

Bronwyn Fickle

Everyone did an excellent job to get result on the auction of our  units recently. Special thanks to Bev Pellow.

Paul Gilchrist Oct 15

Sandra provided excellent communication and customer service, along with exceptional promptness and knowledge of properties. We appreciated all assistance and help we were provided.

Mark & Stephanie August 2014

Very pleased with the speed and efficiency of Property Manager – Sandra in order to help me move into a new residence.

Gary April 2014

The girls at Narrandera branch are exemplary in all areas of customer service. They are friendly, obliging and professional. Sandra provided excellent knowledge, communication and promptness in helping me find a rental property.

Jess October 2014

Friendly, down to earth and experienced Property Manager.

Natalie & Shane June 2014

excellent professional friendly service

Bert Bont Feb 16

We could not have done our move to Temora so easily without the assistance of Craig & Bev Pellow. We first met them at the rural expo in Sydney 2013. Temora was on our radar as a place to look at for relocation and after meeting them we came down the following weekend to have a look at the area. Nothing was to hard for Craig & Bev

There’s an expression amongst people that have moved to Temora, and that is that our only regret is we didn’t do it 10 years earlier! Not once have we been made to feel like outsiders, we couldn’t believe the way our boys were accepted into school by their fellow students and the warm and welcoming attitude of all the locals. All our daily needs are meet locally, there’s great medical facilities and a good range of shopping. Our dream of buying a large amount of land and building our dream home is now becoming an affordable reality. I do believe we’ve found that part of the fairy tale where we all live happily ever after!

Neil, Bronwyn, Daniel & Kayne Simpson

Brad always demonstrated a great knowledge of pasture management, his forward planning of when the cattle would be ready for sale and his prediction of weight gains etc was never far out. He is very open to new ideas and concepts regarding how to improve profitability whether it be farming, sheep production or cattle production. Brad has always ensured the stock were always given the best opportunity to return the highest dollar value

Jason Carswell 2016

Brad demonstrated directly and practically that his proficiency in management was exceptional and it was through Brad’s management that Bobbara Station progressed to a point where it is now seen and known to operate at a benchmark level in the district that other farms, owners and managers, aspire to reach. “This level of achievement doesn’t occur easily and Bobbara now has a reputation that has been earned through the application of a wide range of livestock skills and first class crop and pasture management that Brad has implemented. Andrew commented that Brad was always willing to discuss and consider new ideas that would help to incrementally increase efficiencies, productivity and the returns from the property and would implement agreed changes with enthusiasm and diligence. “Brad has a real eye for detail and regularly identified issues before they eventuated and became significant imposts on the business

Andrew Parkes 2016

Friendly service, feedback on inspections honest and realistic

Jacpui Ryding March 16

Andrew is an absolute specialist at what he does, keep us informed every step of the way, nothing was too much trouble, thank you Andrew!

Diane Manley Sept 16

Excellent service from Andrew Pellow

Scott Rowlings Oct 16

Andrew was very easy to talk too, prompt with his phone calls and kept us informed every step of the sale process.

Mr & Mrs Rainbird Nov 16

Andrew provided excellent communication I loved the fact that he was happy to discuss business via text! He always showed up when he said he would! I loved how black and white it all was. I got good answers not time wasting ones that don’t help. The whole team were amazing and always friendly to see me. They put up with my many visits and all my anxieties. A big thank you for the gift basket! You guys were great!

Naomi November 2015

Andrew arranged prompt and convenient inspections, with no fuss and always with an extremely obliging attitude!

David & Kathy November 2015

The Narrandera team are professional with honesty, integrity and intelligence making the right decisions for the health of their company and customer relationships. Andrew’s communication was excellent he was always quick to return phone calls – even after hours. He was always there before us to every inspection and was always happy to help us with any questions we had.

Neil & Suzie

As consumers to your service, we will recommend Andrew to anyone. Andrew provided quality service from day one and throughout the entire sales process and beyond. He displayed excellence in communication, was always prompt at appointments and was extremely knowledgeable. A big thank you for your service!

Kelly & Terry